Welcome to Great Tey

Great Tey is a small country village based in the heart of Colchester, Essex. The Village has a strong community feel and striving business services.

Read more...

Parish Council Members

David Williams Roger Fairs
Clerk Councillor
Greenlands Farm, Lamberts Lane Walcotts, Coggeshall Road,
Earls Colne. CO6 2LE Great Tey. CO6 1AJ
t. 01787 224895 t. 01206 212496
e. d.williams@greattey.net e. r.fairs@greattey.net
– Planning
– Finance
– Recreation
– Website
– Neighbourhood Watch
*
Phillip Hunt Robin Bartleet Sarah Barron
Councillor Councillor Councillor
10 Langley Cottages, Chappel Road, Abrahams Farm Tey Cross Farm, Colne Road,
Great Tey,CO6 1JR Great Tey. CO6 1AU Great Tey, CO6 1AL
t 07875 115065 t. 01787 222365 t. 07723 010347
e. e. r.bartleet@greattey.net e. s.barron@greattey.net
– Planning – Planning – Planning
– Finance – Finance – Finance
– Highways – Housing – Transport
– Housing – Footpaths – Youth Activity Club
– Footpaths
– Transport
Marian Hamer Mary Williamson Stephen Beesley
Councillor Councillor Councillor Chairman
3 Tey Grange, Chappel Road, Brick Kiln Cottage, Coggeshall Greenacres, Chappel Road
Great Tey. CO6 1JQ Road, Great Tey. CO6 1AG Great Tey. CO6 1JR
t. 01206 213716 t. 01206 211318 t. 01206 212364
e. m.hamer@greattey.net e. m.williamson@greattey.net e. s.beesley@greattey.net
– Planning – Planning – Planning
– Finance – Finance – Finance
– Housing – Recreation – Youth Activity Club
– Village Hall – Village Hall – Website