Council Members

Roger Fairs
Councillor Chairman
Walcotts, Coggeshall Road,
Great Tey. CO6 1AJ
t. 01206 212496
e. r.fairs@greattey.net
-Planning
-Finance
-Recreation
-Web site
Robin Bartleet
Councillor
Abrahams Farm
Great Tey. CO6 1AU
t. 01787 222365
e. r.bartleet@greattey.net
– Planning
– Finance
– Housing
– Footpaths
Mary Williamson
Councillor
Brick Kiln Cottage, Coggeshall
Road, Great Tey. CO6 1AG
t. 01206 211318
e. m.williamson@greattey.net
– Planning
– Finance
– Recreation
– Village Hall
-Neighbourhood plan
Marian Hamer
Councillor
3 Tey Grange, Chappel Road,
Great Tey. CO6 1JQ
t. 01206 213716
e. m.hamer@greattey.net
– Planning
– Finance
– Housing
– Village Hall
-Neighbourhood plan
Robert Frost
5 Langleys Cottages
Chappel Road
Great Tey, CO6 1JR,
t. 07941754060,
e. rob_frost99@yahoo.com
-Housing
-Neighbourhood plan
-Recreation
-Web site
Frederick Suff
8 Harvesters Way
Great Tey,CO6 1AD
01206 626324
– Planning
– Finance
– Highways
– Housing
– Footpaths
– Transport
Alan Warnes
Marshall’s Manor, Chappel Road,
Great Tey, CO6 1JR
Telephone 07702 849104






David Williams
Clerk
Greenlands Farm,
Lamberts Lane Earls Colne.
CO6 2LE
t. 01787 224895
e. greatteyparishcouncil@outlook.com

   GREAT TEY PARISH COUNCIL

List of Members as at 12th January 2021

Councillors

 Mr Robin Bartleet

Abrahams Farm,Great Tey, CO6 1AU

Telephone 01787 222365

E Mail rjbartleet@abrahamsfarm.go-plus.net

 

Mr Robert Frost

5 Langleys Cottages, Chappel Road, Great Tey, CO6 1JR
Telephone 07941754060

E Mail  rob_frost99@yahoo.com

 

Mrs Marian Hamer

3 Tey Grange, Chappel Road, Great Tey, CO6 1JQ

Telephone 01206 213716

E Mail marianhamer@btopenworld.com

 

Mr Frederick Suff

8 Harvesters Way, Great Tey, CO6 1AD

Telephone  01206 626324

Email fredandcarole@outlook.com

 

Mr Alan Warnes

Marshall’s Manor, Chappel Road, Great Tey, CO6 1JR
Telephone 07702 849104

Email alan_warnes@yahoo.com

 

Mrs Mary Williamson

Brick Kiln Cottage, Coggeshall Road, Great Tey, CO6 1AG

Telephone 01206 211318

Email charleswilliamson347@btinternet.com

 

Chairman

 

Mr Roger Fairs

Walcotts, Coggeshall Road, Great Tey, C06 1AQ

Telephone 07768 828061

E Mail roger_fairs@teyfarmsystems.co.uk

 

Parish Clerk

 

Mr David Williams

Greenlands Farm, Lamberts Lane, Earls Colne, CO6 2LE

Telephone 01787 224895

E Mail greatteyparishcouncil@outlook.com